Board and GHYW Team December 2021

OFFICERS of the BOARD 2022-2023

Chris Hunt, PRESIDENT GHYW Career Pathway Day Coordinator & IT Manager, Port of Grays Harbor
Diana Rodriguez, VICE PRESIDENT   Former Intern, Student at Central Washington University, Future Surgeon
Aja Wright, SECRETARY MAed, MSA, Mathematics, Lake Quinault School District
Geraldine Ford, TREASURER Office Coordinator, Hoquiam High School
Angela BoveDDA Case Resource Manager
Lynnette Buffington, CEO, Greater Grays Harbor Inc.
Gloria Callaghan, Executive Director, Domestic Violence Shelter of Grays Harbor
Jamie G. Graves, DPT, MSPT, Hoquiam Physical Therapy
Tannika Watford, Executive Director, The Moore Wright Group
Kathy Law, Quinault Tribe Elder
Sandra Azevedo, Workforce Managment Specialist, Army Core of Engineers
Chales Gumecindo, Intern Alumni, Lake Quinault High School
Stephanie Venegas, Intern Alumni, Lake Quinault High School